image83

Where to start?!

I am a Colorado Native and I absolutely love it here. I live in suburbia with my husband and my three awesome pups.

Got married in April 2018. My hubby is named Chris and is 6"6'.

Pink and glitter are my favorite colors.

I could watch Catfish, The Office or low budget zombie movies ALL day. All. Day.

Love country music and oldies.

Crafts...don't ever get me started! I'm a photographer, of course I have a creative side!

I can juggle. Jealous?!

Always game for craft beer or sand volleyball.


Enough about me, I want to know about you. Let's grab coffee and get to know each other.

My Kids & Biggest Kid (I Mean Husband)

Ace Boros

image84

The baby of the family and mama's favorite model. He was a total foster fail but we couldn't be happier about that. 

Lilly "Bear" Boros

image85

This little lady has been with me for almost 10 years. She's had knee replacements and moved a trillion times with me during college. She's a love bug!

Jack Daniels

image86

This guy came as a package deal with my husband. He's a cute and fluffy boy that's always willing to help me get through a bowl of popcorn.

Married my 6" 6' hunk of man on April 28th, 2018. He has been my biggest cheerleader while building my photographer business and could not have gotten to where I am today without him. We love to play volleyball, hang out with our puppies and drink craft beer.

Wedding Photo And Head Shot Credit: Molly Margaret Photography